Breakout Player nominees announced

The Spanish Football League [LFP] have named three players for the Breakout Player of the Year.

The governing body have revealed that trio of nominees for the 2012-13 season as Sevilla’s Alberto Moreno, Leo Baptistao for this exploits for Rayo Vallecano last term and Asier Illarramendi.

Illarra has since earned a move from Real Sociedad to Real Madrid over the summer, whilst Baptistao has moved across the capital from Rayo Vallecano to Atletico Madrid.

Tags Baptistao Illarramendi Moreno