A total of 14 players have been suspended for the next round of fixtures in Primera Division, including Real Madrid’s Sergio Ramos.

The Spanish full-back is not available for Los Blancos’ match with Real Sociedad on Saturday after accumulating five yellow cards.

The list includes players who were suspended two weeks’ ago, but because the disciplinary committee were on holiday last week for All Saints’ Day, those players were able to part-take in action on Week 12.

Full list of players unavailable this weekend: David López (RCD Espanyol), Suso (Almería), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Nyom (Granada). M'Bia (Sevilla), Filipe Luis (Atlético Madrid), Chica (R. Betis),  Pablo Iñiguez (Villarreal), De las Cuevas (Osasuna), Verza (Almería), Alexis (Getafe), Ebert (R. Valladolid), Erik Morán (Athletic Bilbao).

Tags Sergio Ramos