The dates and times of La Liga’s final round have been confirmed as the title race and relegation fight go to the wire.

Atletico Madrid are out of the running to be crowned champions so it will be a straight shootout between Barcelona and Real Madrid, the former at Granada and the latter at Deportivo La Coruna.

Both Granada and Deportivo are safe from the drop with only Levante confirmed as in next year’s Segunda, the final two places to be filled by two from Rayo Vallecano, Getafe and Sporting Gijon.

La Liga on Sunday evening confirmed the dates and times for the final round of games, with the teams in competition with each other playing at the same time, but the matches otherwise staggered across the weekend.

The title will be settled on Saturday evening while the relegation battle will conclude 24 hours later.

Friday May 13

Valencia vs. Real Sociedad – 20:30

Saturday May 14

Deportivo vs. Real Madrid – 17:00

Granada vs. Barcelona – 17:00

Atletico Madrid vs. Celta Vigo – 19:30

Athletic Bilbao vs. Sevilla – 19:30

Sunday May 15

Malaga vs. Las Palmas – 12:00

Rayo Vallecano vs. Levante – 17:00

Real Betis vs. Getafe – 17:00

Sporting Gijon vs. Villarreal – 17:00

Espanyol vs. Eibar – 19:00

All times are local

Tags Deportivo