Line-ups: Sevilla – Benfica

Sevilla and Benfica have announced their starting line-ups for tonight’s Europa League final at Juventus Stadium in Turin.

Unai Emery’s side are looking to win back the trophy they last held in 2007, when they successfully defended the UEFA Cup as it was back then.

Victory for the Andalusians would represent their third success in the competition and would be a notable consolation for their failure to qualify for the Champions League this season.

Portuguese champions Benfica meanwhile are still in the hunt for a historic quadruple. With the Primeira Liga title and Portuguese League Cup already in the bag, they now have the chance to make it three out of three.

They will have to overcome history to do so though. Jorge Jesus’ team lost last season’s final in heart-breaking fashion, which became the seventh European final they have lost in succession.

Kick-off is at 19.45 BST

Official Line-ups:

Sevilla: Beto; Coke, Pareja, Fazio, Alberto Moreno; Carriço, Mbia; Reyes, Rakitic, Vitolo; Bacca

Benfica: Oblak; Maxi Pereira, Luisao, Garay, Siqueira; André Gomes, Amorim; Gaitán, Sulejmani, Lima; Rodrigo

Referee: Brych

Tags Benfica Emery Jesus