Week 38 fixtures set

The final round of Spanish League fixtures for the season has been determined, with only Barcelona and Real Madrid’s game moved.

Madrid’s home fixture with Osasuna is scheduled for 5pm local time on Saturday June 1, and then followed at 7pm local time by Barcelona’s closing fixture at home to Malaga.

Then, the remaining eight games have all been determined as having positions in the League table still to play for, so they will all be played at 9pm local time the same Saturday evening.

Valencia and Real Sociedad are still fighting for the final Champions League spot, Rayo Vallecano could take seventh place from Real Betis, whilst any on from Mallorca, Celta Vigo, Real Zaragoza and Deportivo could avoid relegation at the expense of the other three.

Week 38 kick-offs (UK time), all Saturday June 1

Real Madrid-Osasuna, 4pm

Barcelona-Malaga, 6pm

Granada-Getafe, 8pm

Sevilla-Valencia, 8pm

Deportivo-Real Sociedad, 8pm

Celta-Espanyol, 8pm

Mallorca-Real Valladolid, 8pm

Real Zaragoza-Atletico, 8pm

Levante-Real Betis, 8pm

Rayo Vallecano-Athletic, 8pm

Tags Deportivo Week 38