Euro 2020 Qualification Line Ups: Sweden v Spain

Spain boss Robert Moreno makes seven changes to the side that drew 1-1 with Norway, as La Roja face Sweden in Euro 2020 qualifying.

Skipper Sergio Ramos misses out through suspension, with Inigo Martinez, as David De Gea, Dani Carvajal, Thiago Alcantara, Rodri Hernandez, Mikel Oyarzabal and Gerard Moreno all coming in to start.

Sweden boss Janne Andersson makes just one change from his side, which won 4-0 in Malta at the weekend, with Victor Lindelof coming in for Marcus Danielsson in defence.

SWEDEN: Olsen, Lustig, Lindelof, Granqvist, Bengtsson, Larsson, Ekdal, Olsson, Forsberg, Berg, Quaison

SUBS: Svensson, Helander, Danielsson, Nordfelt, Gagliolo, Sema, Andersson, Johnsson, Guidetti, Krafth, Isak, Tankovic

SPAIN: De Gea, Carvajal, Martinez, Albiol, Bernat, Alcantara, Ruiz, Hernandez, Oyarzabal, Moreno, Ceballos

SUBS: R. Moreno, Lopez, Reguilon, Torres, Llorente, Niguez, Alberto, Sarabia, Busquets, Navas, Kepa, Cazorla

Tags Euro 2020 Spain Sweden