Line-ups: Germany-Spain

Spain are unchanged for the European Under-21 Championship Final against Germany as they look to become the competition's joint-most successful team.

Despite not starting out at the tournament, Jonny Castro and Dani Ceballos keep their places at left-back and central midfield respectively.

Elsewhere, it is as you were for Spain, with the likes of Marco Asensio, Hector Bellerin and hat-trick hero against Italy in the semi-finals, Saul Niguez.

Germany, meanwhile, boast quality talent of their own, including former Bayern Munich full-back Mitchell Weiser, Schalke attacker Max Meyer and ex-Arsenal winger Serge Gnabry.

Victory for La Rojita this evening will see them win the Euro U21 Championship for a fifth time, putting them on par with Italy overall.

Follow the game as it happens with Football Espana's live feed from 19:30 BST/20:30 CET!

Germany: Pollersbeck; Toljan, Gerhardt, Stark, Meyer, Arnold, Gnabry, Kempf, Weiser, Haberer, Philipp

Subs: Schwabe, Anton, Jung, Dahoud, Selke, Platte, Klunter, Kehrer, Amiri, Ozuntali, Kohr, Vlachodimos

Spain: Kepa; Bellerin, Vallejo, Mere, Jonny; Llorente, Saul, Ceballos; Deulofeu, Sandro, Asensio

Subs: Gaya, Mayoral, Denis, Ruben, Merino, Williams, Pau, Odriozola, Oyarzabal, Soler, Rodri, Diego Gonzalez

Referee: Bastien (FRA)

Tags 2017 UEFA European Under-21 Championship Germany La Rojita Spain