Line-ups: Macedonia-Spain

David de Gea is among the six changes made by Spain for tonight's Euro 2016 qualifier against Macedonia.

Despite Vicente del Bosque warning him that he would not be selected if his Manchester United exile continued, the goalkeeper is selected ahead of Iker Casillas and Sergio Rico.

Elsewhere, Dani Carvajal, Juan Bernat, Santi Cazorla, Isco and Juan Mata all come in for Jordi Alba, Juanfran, Cesc Fabregas, Andres Iniesta and Pedro Rodriguez.

Gerard Pique also keeps his place at centre-back following the much-publicised boos he received on Saturday against Group C rivals Slovakia.

Spain's 2-0 victory over the Slovaks means a win against Macedonia this evening would leave them a point away from the finals in France, other results permitting.

Can't get to a TV? Our LIVEBLOG has you covered.

Macedonia: Pacovski; Brdarovski, Sikov, Ristevski, Zhuta; Gligorov, Petrovikj; Radeski, Hasani, Askovski; Ivanovski

Subs: Bozhinovski, Dimitrievski, Zajkov, Alioski, Bardi, Muarem, Trajovski, Ilijoski, Ibraimi, Velkoski, Nikolov

Spain: De Gea; Carvajal, Ramos, Pique, Bernat; Busquets, Cazorla, Isco; Mata, Silva; Costa

Subs: Casillas, Rico, Bartra, Juanfran, Azpilicueta, Alba, Cesc, Iniesta, Pedro, Vitolo, Koke, Alcacer

Referee: Tagliavento [ITA]

Tags Euro 2016 FYROM Macedonia Spain