Line-ups: Dnipro-Sevilla

New Spain call-ups Vitolo, Aleix Vidal and Sergio Rico start for Sevilla as Unai Emery’s side meet Dnipro in the Europa League final.

Vitolo, called into the Spain squad this week, missed the weekend’s win over Malaga but is part of Emery’s XI for the Warsaw showpiece.

Fellow new Roja names Rico and Vidal also start, the latter at right-back. He is joined in defence by Daniel Carrico, Timothee Kolodziejczak – Kolo for short – and Benoit Tremoulinas.

Stephane Mbia and Grzegorz Krychowiak form the midfield duo with Jose Antonio Reyes, Ever Banega and Vitolo in support of Carlos Bacca.

Dnipro go with Denys Boyko in goal and a defence containing Douglas, Artem Fedetskiy, Yevhen Cheberyachko and Leo Matos.

Valeriy Fedorchuk, Ruslan Rotan and Jan Kankava look like making up a midfield three, with Matheus, Nikola Kalinic and Yevhen Konoplyanka in attack.

You can follow Football Espana’s live coverage of the match here.

Dnipro: Boyko; Douglas, Cheberyachko, Fedetskyi, Matos; Fedorchuk, Rotan, Kankava, Konoplyanka, Matheus, Kalinic

Subs: Lastuvka, Vlad, Luchkevych, Bezus, Bruno Gama, Shakhov, Seleznyov

Sevilla: Rico; Aleix Vidal, Carrico, Kolo, Tremoulinas; Mbia, Krychowiak; Reyes, Banega, Vitolo; Bacca

Subs: Beto, Navarro, Figueiras, Coke, Iborra, Suarez, Gameiro

Referee: Atkinson [ENG]

Tags Dnipro