Atletico Madrid have made four changes to their line-up to face Zenit St Petersburg in the fifth matchday of the Champions League group phase.

Atleti, who are already assured of top spot in Group G, have selected a weakened squad for this fixture.

Subsequently, four changes have been made to the side that defeated Getafe 7-0 at the weekend, with Filipe Luis, Tiago Mendes, Arda Turan and David Villa dropping out and Emiliano Insua, Josuha Guilavogui, Cebolla Rodriguez and Adrian Lopez coming in.

Zenit St Petersburg: Lodigyn; Smoinikov, Lombaerts, Hubocan, Criscito; Fayzulin, Shirokov, Witsel; Hulk, Kerzhakov, Shatov

Atletico Madrid: Courtois; Juanfran, Miranda, Alderweireld, Insua; Cebolla Rodriguez, Gabi, Guilavogui, Koke; Raul Garcia; Adrian

Tags Zenit