Europa League group stage draw confirmed

Sevilla, Getafe and Espanyol have all discovered their group stage opponents of this season’s Europa League competition.

Sevilla – who have won the competition a record five times – have been drawn along with APOEL from Cyprus, Azerbaijani champions Qarabag and Luxembourg’s Dudelange.

Getafe, who have previously reached the quarter-finals of the competition, have been paired with Basel, Krasnodar and Trabzonspor of Turkey.

Espanyol – who are in the competition for the first time since losing the 2007 showpiece – are up against CSKA Moscow, Ludogorets and Ferencvaros.

Europa League 2019/20 group stage draw:

Group A: SEVILLA, APOEL, Qarabag, Dudelange

Group B: Dinamo Kiev, Copenhagen, Malmo, Lugano

Group C: Basel, Krasnodar, GETAFE, Trabzonspor

Group D: Sporting CP, PSV, Rosenborg, Lask

Group E: Lazio, Celtic, Rennes, Cluj

Group F: Arsenal, Frankfurt, Standard Liege, Vitoria Guimaraes

Group G: Porto, Young Boys, Feyenoord, Rangers,

Group H: CSKA Moscow, Ludogorets, ESPANYOL, Ferencvaros

Group I: Wolfsburg, Gent, Saint-Etienne, Olexandria

Group J: Roma, Monchengladbach, Istanbul Baseksehir, Wolfsberger

Group K: Besiktas, Braga, Wolves, Slovan Bratislava

Group L: Manchester United, Astana, Partizan Belgrade, AZ Alkmaar