Europa League draw details

Real Betis, Sevilla and Villarreal have all discovered their opponents in this season’s group stages of the Europa League.

Five-time winners Sevilla have been drawn with Russian club Krasnodar, Standard Liege of Belgium and Turkish outfit Akhisarspor.

Betis, back in the competition for the first time since 2014, were drawn from Pot Three and face a tough draw which includes Greek club Olympiakos, Italian giants Milan and outsiders Dudelange from Luxembourg.

Perennial knockout stage qualifiers Villarreal have a tricky group which includes Austrian’s Rapid Vienna, Russian club Spartak Moscow and Glasgow Rangers of Scotland.

Europa League draw:

Group A: Bayer Leverkusen, Ludogorets, Zurich, AEK Larnaca

Group B: Salzburg, Glasgow Celtic, RB Leipzig, Rosenborg

Group C: Zenit, FC Copenhagen, Bordeaux, Slavia Prague

Group D: Anderlecht, Fenerbahce, Dinamo Zagreb, Spartak Trnava

Group E: Arsenal, Sporting CP, Qarabag, FC Vorskla

Group F: Olympiakos, Milan, Real Betis, Dudelange

Group G: Villarreal, Rapid Vienna, Spartak Moscow, Glasgow Rangers

Group H: Lazio, Marseille, Eintracht Frankfurt, Apollon Limassol

Group I: Besiktas, Genk, Malmo, Sarpsborg

Group J: Sevilla, Krasnodar, Standard Liege, Akhisarspor  

Group K: Dynamo Kiev, Astana, Rennes, Jablonec

Group L:  Chelsea, PAOK, BATE Borisov, Vidi