The Spanish Football League had announced a change to the original fixture schedule for Week 17 of La Liga.

The LFP have today listed a new version of the final list of League fixtures of the calendar year, swapping around Athletic Bilbao’s home match with Rayo Vallecano and Atletico Madrid’s home tie with Levante.

The revised schedule now has Atleti playing on the Saturday evening at an 8pm local time kick-off and Athletic hosting Rayo on the Sunday night at a 7pm local time kick-off.

The remaining fixtures across the weekend of December 20, 21 and 22 remain unchanged.

Week 17 kick-offs revised (UK time)

Friday December 20

Elche-Malaga, 9pm

Saturday December 21

Villarreal-Sevilla, 3pm

Real Betis-Almeria, 5pm

Atletico-Levante, 7pm

Granada-Real Sociedad, 9pm

Sunday December 22

Espanyol-Valladolid, 11am

Getafe-Barcelona, 4pm

Athletic-Rayo, 6pm

Celta-Osasuna, 8pm

Valencia-Real Madrid, 8pm

Tags LFP Week 17