FC Barcelona defender Gerard Pique has rejected claims he was guilty of handball in their 2-2 draw at Osasuna.
The defending La Liga champions dropped two points in the closing ten minutes, after referee Juan Martinez awarded a 81st minute penalty - which Roberto Torres converted for his second goal of the game.
Former Spanish international Pique was furious in his post-match press conference, stating that Martinez was incorrect to penalises him for handball, when the incident was accidental.
"For me, it was not a penalty.
"No way should it have been given as the situation was an accident.
"The ball did hit me on the hand, but I was a very short distance and could do nothing about it.
"My hand was in a natural position while jumping for the ball.
"I do not understand the referee's decision."
Pique was booked by Martinez following his protests, meaning he has received a yellow card in all three of FC Barcelona's La Liga games so far in the 2019-20 season.